Dunfermline District Scouts

District Team

The District Commissioner is very well supported by an able team of experienced Scouters and other non uniform members who all hold other jobs within the District. For more information on each section please refer to the relevant page.

District Commissioner : John Robertson - Send an e-mail to John

Deputy District Commissioner: Steph Halkerston: Send an e-mail to Steph

Assist in training East Region Young Leaders
Attended Blair Atholl since 2002, as participant and staff. District co-ordinator for 2014 participants.

ADC Beavers: Owen Forrest - Send an e-mail to Owen
Beaver Scout Leader 40th

ADC Cubs: Don Yard - Sed an e-mail to Don
Scout Leader with the 62nd Fife, Adult Training Adviser and on the Active Support team at Fordell Firs

ADC Scouts: Sheila Wicksted - Send an e-mail to Sheila
Assistant Scout Leader 81st

District Explorer Scout Commissioner: Iain Hannah - Send an e-mail to Iain
Explorer Scout Leader 116th

District Scout Network Commissioner: Meghan Quarm - Send an e-mail to Meghan

ADC (Adult Training):John Robertson - Send an e-mail to John

ADC(Youth Involvement):Andrew Fletcher - Send an e-mail to Andrew

Nights Away Adviser: Danny Barr

District Chairman: Sarah Mckean

District Secretary: Vacant

District Treasurer: Michael Brougham

Assistant Appointments Secretary: Phil Smithard

Badge Secretary: 40th Fife Scout Group
Efforts are on-going to identify leaders for the vacant positions.

views: 899

To top